;

Händler

Unsere stationären Vertriebspartner

Unsere Produkte finden Sie auch bei folgenden stationären Händlern vor Ort:

 

 

PLZ-Gebiet 0:

 

Zeitlos Wohnen, Königstraße 12, 01097 Dresden, www.zeitoswohnen.com

 

PLZ-Gebiet 1:

 

Lakeside Interiors, Neue Kantstraße 14, 14057 Berlin, www.lakeside.de

freiraum einrichten, Jägerstraße 30, 14467 Potsdam, www.freiraum-potsdam.de

Kentzler GmbH, Roggentiner Straße 62, 18184 Roggentin, www.lebenstraum-terrasse.de

 

PLZ-Gebiet 2:

 

MARKS Einrichtungen, Am Brink 2-4, 21029 Hamburg, www.marks-einrichtungen.de

Haus & Garten Ambiente, Osdorfer Landstraße 253, 22589 Hamburg, www.gartenmoebel-hamburg.de

Ziegeler GmbH & Co. KG, Am Hang 2, 22711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck, www.ziegeler-web.de

ImmerimZimmer Natur-Kindermöbel & Design, Eulenstraße 95, 22763 Hamburg, www.immerimzimmer.com

Kirsch & Lütjohann, stilwerk Hamburg, Große Elbstraße 68, 22767 Hamburg, www.kirsch-luetjohann.de

DQ Garden, Dorfstraße 1, 26188 Edewecht-Friedrichsfehn, www.dq24.de

Kaufhaus Korrelvink, Im Gewerbegebiet 2a, 26842 Osterhauderfehn, www.korrelvink.de

Wintergarten & Elementebau, Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 2, 28832 Achim, www.wintergarten-elementebau.de

 

PLZ-Gebiet 3:

 

Möbel Böhm, Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 19, 30966 Hemmingen, www.moebelboehm.de

Park & Garden, Geseker Straße 68, 33154 Salzkotten, www.parkandgarden.info

Möbel Böcker, Verler Straße 295, 33334 Gütersloh, www.moebelboecker.de

Brandt Garten & Park Einrichtungen, Hohler Weg 8, 37136 Ebergötzen, www.brandt-gartenmoebel.de

Giardino Lutter am Barenberge, Richtershöhe 5, 38729 Lutter am Barenberge, www.giardino-lutter.de

 

PLZ-Gebiet 4:

 

Heinrich Fleermann GmbH, Hülsenbergweg 11-15, 40885 Ratingen, www.fleermann.de

Rödelbronn GmbH, Hans-Martin-Schleyer-Straße 8, 41199 Möchengladbach, www.roedelbronn-markisen.de

Stellfeld & Ernst, Flughafenstraße 151, 44309 Dortmund, www.stellfeld-ernst.de

Casamobile Blennemann, Nordring 62, 44787 Bochum, www.casamobile.de

Markisen Stein, An der Wienbecke 75-77, 46284 Dorsten, www.markisen-stein.de

Möbel Klauth, Maysweg 15, 47918 Tönisvorst, www.moebel-klauth.de

Löchte GmbH, Weselerstraße 595c, 48163 Münster, www.loechte-gmbh.de

Ahlers Polstermöbelfabrik, Appelhülsener Straße 18, 48301 Nottuln, www.ahlers-polster.de

Bettenstudio Elmar, Von-Braun-Straße 54, 48683 Ahaus, www.bettenstudioelmar.de

Bettings Mühle, Bahnhofstraße 88, 48683 Ahaus, www.bettingsmuehle.de

Lanakur Möbelhandels GmbH, Industriestraße 11, 49716 Meppen, www.lanakur.com

 

PLZ-Gebiet 5:

 

Wilhelm Daume GmbH, Kempener Straße 235-243, 51467 Bergisch Gladbach, www.daume.com

Firma Norbert Kellershohn, Kölnerstraße 39-43, 51491 Overath-Vilkerath, www.gartenmoebel-kellershohn.de

House & Living, Marie-Curie-Straße 11-17, 53757 Sankt Augustin, www.house-living.com

ACR Living, Reisertstraße 2, 53773 Hennef, www.acrliving.de

Neues Wohnen Richard Hüls, Bahnhofstr. 63 - 69, 58332 Schwelm, www.huels-in.de

 

PLZ-Gebiet 6:

 

Leptien 3, Große Friedberger Straße 29-31, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, www.leptien3.de

Morgen Interiors, Lindleystrasse 5, 60314 Frankfurt am Main, www.morgen.org

Sunflower Gartencenter, Am Martinszehnten 15, 60437 Frankfurt, www.sunflower-gartencenter.de

Maith Möbel GmbH, Strackgasse 21, 63075 Offenbach, www.moebel-maith.de

Einrichtungshaus Katz, Offenburger Straße 20, 68239 Mannheim, Offenbach, www.katz-mannheim.de

 

PLZ-Gebiet 7:

 

Häussermann Stauden + Gehölze, Im Kornfeld 4, 71696 Möglingen, www.haeussermann.com

Casa Schiek, Hauptstraße 9a, 73453 Abtsgmünd, www.casa-schiek.de

TOO-Design, Am Güterbahnhof 3, 77652 Offenburg, www.gartenmode.de

 

PLZ-Gebiet 8:

 

Forum Gartenmöbel, Oscar-von-Miller-Ring 10, 85254 Sulzemoos, www.forum-gartenmoebel.com

MÖM, Niederseeoner Straße 1, 85625 Glonn, www.moem.de

Friedrich Raumgestaltung, Karlstraße 6, 88045 Friedrichshafen, www.friedrich-fn.de

 

PLZ-Gebiet 9:

 

Friedrich Living, Wiesbadener Straße 47, 90427 Nürnberg, www.friedrich-living.de

 

Österreich:

 

Purpur Apotheke, Radegunderstraße 47, A-8045 Graz, www.purpurapotheke.at

Purpur Store, Südtiroler Platz 1, A-8020 Graz, www.purpurstore.at

Wunschraum, Oberkirchergasse 21, A-1190 Wien, www.wunschraum.wien